COVID Testing Available At Both Locations: Rapid, PCR, and Antibody testing.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Jeffery Tun, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
283 total reviews

Jeffery Tun, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jeffery Tun, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Helpful and professional
Zameer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
My experience with the doctor is A1
Esteban C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Took his time & was very informative of everything going on. Highly recommended.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Clear and spwsific
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Very.clear an soecific
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
With an appointment, I was seen right away by the friendly staff of Dr. Tun's office. Before any examination, Dr. Tun brought me into his office to simply have a conversation about the purpose of my visit and to discuss family history and any issues that I've had. Dr. Tun was very thorough in explaining everything and made me feel heard. A+ experience and I'll be coming back.
Edward S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Other than the exceptionally long wait all else was good
Lilian N A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
Professional
Luckisse W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
I had a great experience. All my questions were answered thoroughly. Dr Tun was patient and I wasn’t rushed. My experience was exceptional
Ashley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Always great care
Romar Shaphan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Dr. Tun is an exceptional medical professional who goes above and beyond in providing outstanding patient care. Their commitment to my well-being was evident through their attentive and compassionate approach. Dr. Tun took the time to listen to my health concerns attentively, which made me feel valued as a patient. Their ability to combine medical expertise with genuine care sets them apart in the field. If you're seeking a doctor who truly prioritizes your health and listens to you, I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Tun.
Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Dr. Tun was attentive and thorough. It’s my second time seeing him and I think I’ll keep him as my pcp.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Dr. Tun is knowledgeable and patient. He is a good listener and takes the time to thoroughly explain things. I never feel rushed.
Emmanuel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Doctor was very patient with my concerns
Zhi W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Patient and explain in detail
Jhaneidy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Great doctor!
Maegan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Dr. Tun was very friends and good at explaining in a way that I could understand.
Arnold H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr. Tun is a wonderful man who cares to provide accurate health suggestions.
Asya T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Fantastic physician! A+++ Very professional and attentive to detail. It is wonderful to have such a caring doctor! Thank you much
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
It was first visit with Dr. Tun but I was very impressed. I plan to use him as my primary physician.