COVID Testing Available At Both Locations: Rapid, PCR, and Antibody testing.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Jeffery Tun, MD

Primary Care Physicians located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

71 total reviews

Jeffery Tun, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jeffery Tun, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stanley F.
Submitted 06/26/22
as usual-everting went woo-dr tun answered all mt questiond. very good visit. stan f
Asya T.
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent doctor. Very considerate, professional and patient. No wait or rush. I highly recommend
Grant C.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very thorough. I loved Dr. Tun, Revin (sp?) the PA, the nurse and the receptionists. Look forward to getting my lab results and figuring my ailments out.
Angelica A.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Sabiev is thorough, knowledgeable, and patient. Very satisfied with my visit
Saired A.
Submitted 06/20/22
My experience has been excellent. He is very professional. I will keep him as my doctor.
Sherif E.
Submitted 06/20/22
Action-oriented doctor with a solid team assisting him.
Mayra L.
Submitted 06/19/22
Pierre is great.
Ashish M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Nice
Razen A.
Submitted 06/10/22
Amazing! Very to the point, tries to understand his patient needs. Offers other alternative natural dieting insight instead of just prescribing pills.
Evan K.
Submitted 06/08/22
Most thorough doctor period
Slavica D.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Tun was very helpful and professional. He understood my problems and provided the right solutions to my health issues.
Alejandro T.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very confortable with
Theresa T.
Submitted 06/05/22
I was very pleased with the service I received thank tou
Umeda D.
Submitted 06/05/22
He’s very nice and professional
John C.
Submitted 06/02/22
Amazing office with a hard-working team. Dr. Tun is very thorough and takes his time with every patient.
Simon N.
Submitted 06/02/22
A+
Mario M.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very professional
Adan Q.
Submitted 05/31/22
A+
Brittainy N.
Submitted 05/31/22
Very attentive and helpful
Herman H.
Submitted 05/26/22
I came in post acute laryngitis and worried about whats next. Dr. Tun did a cateful interview plus exams and prescribed the right amount to take care of it and follow up after. I feel better already, that's a good Doctor!