COVID Testing Available At Both Locations: Rapid, PCR, and Antibody testing.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Jeffery Tun, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

119 total reviews

Jeffery Tun, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jeffery Tun, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melody D.
Submitted 10/05/22
He took his time to explain everything to me. I have never had a doctor go over everything in such detail. I highly recommend him as a primary care physician. He built great trust was very knowledge and explained everything to me in detail. Highly recommend!
Mika B.
Submitted 10/03/22
He carefully listened what I said and advised precisely what I have and need.
T'sean M.
Submitted 09/30/22
The service was good. Everyone was pleasant and I didn’t have to wait long to see Dr. Tun. Dr. Tun explained everything to me clearly and broke everything down for me so I can understand everything better. I would definitely recommend him to others.
Vanessa M.
Submitted 09/30/22
Well-worth the long waiting room time
Abelardio R.
Submitted 09/29/22
Very organized, answered all my questions and took me in right on my appt time.
Stanley F.
Submitted 09/25/22
VISIT WENT VERY WELL. DR TUN ANSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS AND REVIEWED MY CURRENT MEDICAL STATUS. AS USUAL THE VISIT WENT VERY WELL. -STAN F
Daniel L.
Submitted 09/23/22
Great service
Cherish M.
Submitted 09/16/22
Normally, Dr Tun was empathetic towards the condition I’m having or experiencing everytime I see him but yesterday he wasn’t able to show it. I just had surgery last week and he didn’t even show interest on the result that I gave him and failed to provide concrete plan moving forward. When I left the clinic i didn’t get the answers to my questions and I am still lost as what to do next.
Elaine S.
Submitted 09/15/22
Great doctor compassionate and caring.
Lauren M.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Tun was awesome. Really thorough and made sure to explain everything in detail, answering any questions I had. I was able to get labs done immediately as well. I only waited about 15 minutes to be seen. Overall, a great experience and I will keep coming back!
Julia S.
Submitted 09/13/22
Very thorough and knowledgeable.
Juan O.
Submitted 09/09/22
Great attitude
Roman E.
Submitted 09/09/22
Listened and explained topics fully. Good bedside manner.
Adem M.
Submitted 09/08/22
Caring, knowledgable, professional!
Theresa B.
Submitted 09/08/22
Very good Dr
Sylvia C.
Submitted 09/07/22
Good dr and staff.. long wait tho
Alessandra C.
Submitted 09/07/22
The office is very organized and the staff is friendly. Everything runs smooth and according to schedule. Dr. Tun is is a great communicator, he is very thorough and honest.
Alberto M.
Submitted 09/02/22
Very good attentions
Dale B.
Submitted 09/01/22
Very insightful
Marina S.
Submitted 08/31/22
I never knew of this office before, but needed PCP f/U visit, since my PCP all of the sudden closed her office and I was left with No PCP. I was seen by Dr Jeffrey Tun for first time today. I was amazed by so thorough evaluation of PA, such gentle and kind medical assistance. I am very impressed by professional set up of office and whole system of there operation. It’s 1 MD -Dr Jeffrey Tun in the office and because of that you feel like it’s so private/personal doctor. Dr came to review EKG result, spoke about ongoing possibilities, was very caring, knowledgeable. This is the 3-rd MD for past 6 months and usually I do not write a review. But today’s service and whole accommodation was unbelievably supportive. Whole day I just can’t stop recommending this MD today and it’s only my 1-st day of recommending. Every office representative was SO polite, especially PA, wow. I wish we would have more doctors and doctor offices like this.