COVID Testing Available At Both Locations: Rapid, PCR, and Antibody testing.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Jeffery Tun, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

4.87/5 Star Rating
174 total reviews

Jeffery Tun, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jeffery Tun, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Very thorough
Vanessa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Helpful
Angela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr. Tun is not only kind and compassionate, but he takes his time to really explain everything to you. It’s so important to find a doctor that you can feel comfortable with and feel at ease regardless, whether you’re going for an annual check up or a minor issue. I recommend Dr. Tun to anyone I know and will definitely be seeing him again. Thank you again!
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
I was seen right away. Dr Tun was super thorough. He explained everything to me step by step. Very easy to talk to, answered all my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Tun. the office was very clean wait time was minimal. The staff was all very polite.
Jared J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Great experience
Veronica Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
I like that he takes the time to listen.
Sumintra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr Jeffrey Tun is kind, patient and understanding.
Lambert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
It was fantastic. Dr Tun is absolutely amazing, caring, diligent and meticulous. I am so grateful to have him as a patient. Thank you Dr Tun!
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Good
Samir P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
efficient and friendly experience with compassionate doctor. Would recommend !
Franco M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
I wish all drs would be so attempt and knowledge. Respectful and cordial he takes all the time necessary to explain why he would advise a course of action.
Vignesh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Nice detailed annual checkup
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Friendly and informative
Christopher J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
He’s great
Cathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Very professional- from the reception people to Ashley who took amazing care of me. Dr. Tun is great.
William Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Overall very good though a bit slow
Tina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
The doctor listened to my concerns and took them seriously. The staff was very personable and kind.
John Reynold D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Straight to the point and fast patient turnover
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Fast and easy blood work
Vadim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22