COVID Testing Available At Both Locations: Rapid, PCR, and Antibody testing.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Jeffery Tun, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
283 total reviews

Jeffery Tun, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jeffery Tun, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julio R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Not pleasant with the underclass senior citizens.
Julio R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Not pleasant with lowerclassman senior citizens
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Very Informative an patient
Jacquelyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr. Tun is one of those doctors who thoroughly goes through your results and any question / concern you may have. There is a wait time because he is this way with his patients, but for me to have this level of detail is worth it. It’s hard to find a great doctor like Dr. Tun and I’m so glad I did!
Miriam F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Amazing experience with Dr Tun.
Maribel Del Socorro B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
He is kind and patient, and try to explain my health condition throw simple words.
Julian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Very concerned about details.
Elise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr. Tun explained why I was sick and all of my test results. I was shocked but he also found things we weren't looking for. Great doctor who cares! I recommended him to my coworkers. Found out about him through a friend originally.
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Dr Tun is fantastic
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Great thorough and caring doctor. I highly recommend him.
Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Takes time to explain diagnoses; medications-pros and cons. Answers questions fully. Attentive staff.
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Very satisfied with the annual physical exam I had with Dr. Tun. Reviewed my medical history offering suggestions and did a thorough physical exam. Explained what bloodwork I needed and explained the results of my EKG. Never rushed for time and has a kind manner. The office staff was helpful and pleasant. The nurse who did my bloodwork and EKG was friendly and competent. Highly recommend.
Stanley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
sxceelant visit.
Leonor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
I had a good experience with him
Severina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Excellent
Dally P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Always a great experience with the nurses and DR Tun. The only thing that I will give one star to the front desk, since I been a patient here . Front desk staff need hospitality training. They need to show kindness and patience The ladies don’t look presentable. They should look polish.
Emily K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Always a great experience. Dr. Tun is very thorough when explaining everything and the nurses are great!
Marlon V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
The staff was very polite and helpful. First time meeting Dr. Tun. He was informative and professional. Listened and responded to my questions and concerns. Cool guy.
Stanley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
visit went well. dt tun spent sufficient time with me and addressed all my needs. have recommended dr tun to my friends. stan f
Hazel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr. Tun provides excellent care.