COVID Testing Available At Both Locations: Rapid, PCR, and Antibody testing.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Jeffery Tun, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
235 total reviews

Jeffery Tun, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jeffery Tun, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr Tun is thorough and exact. The front office can use a little work but what medical facility doesn't...
Ashley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Goes above and beyond
Mircea A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Great doc
Victor L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Excellent doctor.
Yasmim J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr took time to answer my question. The staff were organized and attentive.
Jose P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
He is very good doctor.spend time asking question to the patients and check your self.that others doctors doesn't.i take him like my primary care doctor.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Great
Valentino S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Very professional
Lakhwinder S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Great service
Jay D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Good info
Tim L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Great doctor. Very nice and thorough in examination. Gave great explanation on health issues and concerns. Provided referral for me based on my family history. Would gladly recommend to others.
Shafiul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr. Tun is a very good Analyst and listener to diagnosing the patients difficulties or disease. Service was prompt and no waiting time to , I was called up according to my appointment time not like other overbooked doctors.
Muriel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Quick and courteous staff
Eli R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Dr. Tun was extremely thorough, explained everything that I was concerned about, and helped refer me to multiple trusted doctors. Pleasure to be around! Only issue was the wait, which was long (1 hour) but not bad for scheduling 3 days prior!
Roman E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Good service
Jimmy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Great
Melody D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
He took his time to explain everything to me. I have never had a doctor go over everything in such detail. I highly recommend him as a primary care physician. He built great trust was very knowledge and explained everything to me in detail. Highly recommend!
Mika B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
He carefully listened what I said and advised precisely what I have and need.
T'sean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
The service was good. Everyone was pleasant and I didn’t have to wait long to see Dr. Tun. Dr. Tun explained everything to me clearly and broke everything down for me so I can understand everything better. I would definitely recommend him to others.
Vanessa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Well-worth the long waiting room time