COVID Testing Available At Both Locations: Rapid, PCR, and Antibody testing.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Jeffery Tun, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
289 total reviews

Jeffery Tun, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jeffery Tun, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
They reached out immediately and provided the care that I needed
Shaun C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
I was made to feel comfortable
Jeffery K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Excellent, explains everything takes his time I rate very high
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Friendly environment and comprehensive services. Excellent!
Jeremy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
LPN Pierre is an excellent health care nurse, very funny and entertaining gentlemen. Would highly recommend
Sonal K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Have been visiting him for more than a year . I have good experience with him and I am able to gain clarity over my reports and the root cause.
Patrick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Tun knows how to communicate with a patient who has aphasia.
Patrick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Tun is very thorough and breaks things down for me (I have aphasia).
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Tun took the time to go over my complete health profile, made sure I didn’t leave his office until I was taken care of to the best of his ability. He is a kind and considerate person.
Sheryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Tun took time to explain matters related to my health. His staff was professional. I did not have to wait long to be seen. I was satisfied overall.
Henry David G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
The wait was really long, and I never met with the doctor (only assistants). That said, the assistants were helpful.
Louie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
An edfici
Elvis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Quick and friendly
Muhammad S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Very good servicce
Valentino S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Very attentive
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Very professional
Riadh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Very good doctor who cares about everything concerning your health, takes time to listen to you, make you feel comfortable, very kind , smart, human and confident. i hightly recommend Dr.Sabiev.
Suma A.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Explained everything to me including giving me extra informations about the things I was concerned about. Overall I think he knows exactly what he’s doing.
Stanley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
as usual-everting went woo-dr tun answered all mt questiond. very good visit. stan f
Asya T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent doctor. Very considerate, professional and patient. No wait or rush. I highly recommend