COVID Testing Available At Both Locations: Rapid, PCR, and Antibody testing.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Jeffery Tun, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Forest Hills, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
283 total reviews

Jeffery Tun, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jeffery Tun, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Razen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Amazing! Very to the point, tries to understand his patient needs. Offers other alternative natural dieting insight instead of just prescribing pills.
Evan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Most thorough doctor period
Slavica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Tun was very helpful and professional. He understood my problems and provided the right solutions to my health issues.
Alejandro T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very confortable with
Theresa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
I was very pleased with the service I received thank tou
Umeda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
He’s very nice and professional
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Amazing office with a hard-working team. Dr. Tun is very thorough and takes his time with every patient.
Simon N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
A+
Mario M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Very professional
Adan Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
A+
Brittainy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Very attentive and helpful
Herman H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
I came in post acute laryngitis and worried about whats next. Dr. Tun did a cateful interview plus exams and prescribed the right amount to take care of it and follow up after. I feel better already, that's a good Doctor!
Adam D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
I cant Dr. Sabiev enough for helping me with the various things I’m dealing with. He’s very professional and respectful, not to mention extremely knowledgeable.
Madeline T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
My experience was great. I would highly recommend Dr. Tun to family and friends. Very knowledgeable takes his time to listen. Happy with my vidit.
Kristina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Great
Caio P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
A little late, but great! Not rushing and helpful all around
Ethan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Great experience
Offer Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
.
Marco R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
From the secretaries to the physician assistant(PA), everyone was professional and patient with my questions. I was particularly impressed by how thorough and kind Dr Tun and his PA were. Everything was well explained. Highly recommended
Felipe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Easy check in process, not a lot of waiting and the doctor and staff had excellent bedside manners